Close
Your name
Reciver's e-mail address
Message
 
Number of visitors since launch: 16777215 Română | English

  • Print this page
  • Increase text size
  • Decrease text size
Regional Development » Useful adresses

Regional Development Agencies

NORTH-EAST REGION
Counties of Bacau, Botosani, Iasi, Neamt, Suceava, Vaslui

North-East Development Agency
9, Lt. Drãghescu St., Piatra Neamt, Neamt county, 610125
Tel: +40 233 218071, Fax: +40 233 218072
Email: adrnordest@adrnordest.ro, http://www.adrnordest.ro/
Contact: Constantin Apostol – General Manager, capostol@adrnordest.ro

Bacãu County Office
2, Mãrãsesti St., (Bacãu County Council, Room 29), Bacãu, Bacãu county, 600017
Tel: +40 234 510190, Fax: +40 234 510190
Contact:: Camelia Muraru – Expert, cmuraru@adrnordest.ro

Botosani County Office
Business Incubator, 9, Postei St., 3rdB floor, Botosani, Botosani county, 710247
Tel: +40 231 510464, Fax: +40 231 510464
Contact:: Ioana Aniculãese – Expert; Viorel Palana – Expert, ioana@adrnordest.ro; vpalana@adrnordest.ro

Iasi County Office
69, Stefan cel Mare si Sfânt, nr. 69 (Iasi County Council, Room 161), Iasi, 700064, Iasi county
Tel: +40 232 261500, Fax: +40 232 261500
Contact::Daniela Cãlin - Expert; Alina Florescu – Expert, dcalin@adrnordest.ro; aflorescu@adrnordest.ro

Suceava County Office
8, Mihai Eminescu St., (BRCT Suceava), Suceava, 720183, Suceava county
Tel: +40 230 530335, Fax: +40 230 530335
Contact:: Alexandru Gutt – Expert, alexgutt@adrnordest.ro

Vaslui County Office
79, Stefan cel Mare St., (Vaslui County Council, Room 413), Vaslui, 730168, Vaslui
Tel: +40 235 362464, Fax: +40 235 362464
Contact: Dorin Bacu – Expert, dbacu@adrnordest.ro

SOUTH-EAST REGION
Counties of Braila, Buzau, Constanta, Galati, Vrancea, Tulcea


South-East Regional Development Agency
1, Independentei Square, 5th floor, cod 810210 Brãila, Brãila county,
Tel.: +40-0339/401018; +40-0339/401019, fax: +40-0339/401017
E-mail: adrse@adrse.ro, http://www.adrse.ro/
Contact: Luminita Mihailov – Director, luminita.mihailov@adrse.ro

Galati County Office
56, Domneascã St., Bloc Cristal, 1st floor, Galati, Galati county
Tel. 0336/401 253, Fax: 0336/401 254
Contact: fabian.moscovici@adrse.ro; eduard.munteanu@adrse.ro; irina.sighinas@adrse.ro

Vrancea County Office
1, Dimitrie Cantemir St., Focsani, Vrancea county
Tel./Fax: 0237/617 692
Contact: monica.dinu@adrse.ro

Buzãu County Office
48, Nicolae Balcescu Blvd., Buzãu, Buzãu county
Tel. 0338/401 136, Fax: 0338/401 137
Contact: mihaela.nicolai@adrse.ro; claudia.biro@adrse.ro

Tulcea County Office
20, Pãcii St., Room 219A, Tulcea, Tulcea county
Tel/fax: 0340/401 007
Tel. – Tulcea County Council Central: 0240 511960/int. 3286
Contact: george.mihai@adrse.ro; carmen.cononov@adrse.ro; mariana.bercea@adrse.ro

Constanta County Office
106, Mircea cel Bãtrân St., Constanta, Constanta county
Tel. 0341/416 638, Fax: 0341/427 878
Contact: cornelia.corsate@adrse.ro; adrian.micu@adrse.ro

SOUTH MUNTENIA REGION
Counties of Arges, Calarasi, Dambovita, Giurgiu, Ialomita, Prahova, Teleorman

South Muntenia Regional Development Agency
1, 1 Decembrie 1918 st., cod 910019 Cãlãrasi, jud. Cãlãrasi,
Tel.: 0242/331769; fax: 0242/313167; e-mail: office@adrmuntenia.ro; http://www.adrmuntenia.ro/
Contact: Liviu Musat, Director, director@adrmuntenia.ro

Arges County Office
1, Victoriei Square, 2nd floor, Room 105, Pitesti, Arges county, Romania
Tel: 0248 222 250
Contact: Narcisa Stefãnescu, Delia Nitu, Dinu Maria, arges@adrmuntenia.ron

Dâmbovita County Office
1, Independentei Blvd., 4th floor, Room 101, Târgoviste, Dâmbovita county
Tel.: 0245 220 647
Contact: Marius Tãnase, Gilda Niculescu, Daniela Goidescu, dambovita@adrmuntenia.ro

Giurgiu County Office
4, Mihai Viteazu Blvd., Giurgiu, Giurgiu county
Tel.: 0246 215 271
Contact: Marius Iancu, Sorin Dogaru, giurgiu@adrmuntenia.ro

Ialomita County Office
13-15, Chimiei Blvd., 2nd floor, Slobozia, Ialomita county, Romania
Tel./fax: 0243 234 806
Contact: Zoltán Horváth, Floriana Rãscanu, ialomita@adrmuntenia.ro

Prahova County Office
2-4, Republicii St., 4th Floor, Room 414 A, Ploiesti, cod 100066, Prahova county
Tel./fax: 0244 595 594
Contact: Dan Grigore Ionescu, Marilena Baron, Dana Elena Petianu, prahova@adrmuntenia.ro

Teleorman County Office
178, Dunãrii St., ground floor, Alexandria, Teleorman county
Tel.: 0247/311-201. ext. 358, Fax : 0247/312-494
Contact: George Silviu Mitrea, Camelia Coporan, teleorman@adrmuntenia.ro

SOUTH WEST - OLTENIA REGION
Counties of Dolj, Gorj, Mehedinti, Olt, Valcea

South West - Oltenia Regional Development Agency
19, Unirii St., cod 200585 Craiova, Dolj county,
Tel.:0251/414904; +40-51-414.904, +40-51-418.240, +40-51-412.780, +40-51-411.869, fax: 0251/419496;e-mail: office@adroltenia.ro; http://www.adroltenia.ro/
Marilena Bogheanu, Director

Gorj County Office
2-4, Victoriei Sq., Rooms 35, 36, 210191 Târgu Jiu,  Gorj county
Tel./Fax: 0253 – 222.313
Contact persons:
Blendea Venera – Regional expert, venera@cjgorj.ro
Cioroboiu Monica - Regional expert, monica@cjgorj.ro
Dan Laurentiu - Regional expert, dan@cjgorj.ro

Mehedinti County Office
89, Traian St., Room 705, 220134 Drobeta Turnu Severin, Mehedinti county
Tel./Fax: 0252 – 320.832
Contact persons:
Predut Viorel - Regional expert, predut@cjmehedinti.ro
Zaulet Doru - Regional expert, doru.zaulet@adroltenia.ro

Olt County Office 
14, A. I. Cuza Blvd., room 209, 230025 Slatina, Judetul Olt
Tel./Fax: 0249 – 430.202
Contact person:
Istinie Ovidiu - Regional expert, ovidiu.istinie@adroltenia.ro

Vâlcea County Office
5, G-ral Praporgescu St., Room 62, 240182 Râmnicu Vâlcea, Vâlcea county
Tel./Fax: 0250 – 750.167
Contact persons:
Bobes Simona - Regional expert, adr4valcea@unet.ro

WEST REGION
Counties of Arad, Caras-Severin, Hunedoara, Timis

West Regional Development Agency
5, Proclamatia de la Timisoara St., cod 300054 Timisoara, Timis county,
Tel.: 0256/491923; fax:0256/491981; e-mail: office@adrvest.ro; http://www.adrvest.ro/
Sorin Maxim, Director

Resita County Office
1,1 Decembrie 1918 Sq., Resita 320084, Timis county
Tel/Fax: +40 255 213463, +40 355 401475
E-mail: office@adrvest.ro, http://www.adrvest.ro/

Arad County Office
81, Revolutiei St., 310025, Arad county
Tel/Fax: +40 257 285808, +40 357 809960
E-mail: office@adrvest.ro, http://www.adrvest.ro/

Deva County Office
28,1 Decembrie 1918 Blvd., 330025, Deva, Alba county
Tel/Fax: +40 254 219770, +40 354 407376
E-mail: office@adrvest.ro, http://www.adrvest.ro/

NORTH-WEST REGION
Counties of Bihor, Bistrita-Nasaud, Cluj Salaj, Satu-Mare, Maramures


North – West Regional Development Agency
2, Sextil Puscariu St., cod 400111 Cluj-Napoca, Cluj county.
Tel.: 0264/431550; fax: 0264/439222; e-mail: adrnv@mail.dntcj.ro, http://www.nord-vest.ro/
Claudiu Cosier - Director General

Bihor County Office
Horea Droc – Head of Bihor County Office 
birou.judeteanbh@nord-vest.ro

Bistrita-Nãsãud County Office
Domide Lazãr - Head of Bistrita-Nãsãud County Office 
birou.judeteanbn@nord-vest.ro

Maramures County Office
Nicolae Avram- Head of Maramures County Office  
birou.judeteanmm@nord-vest.ro

Satu Mare County Office  
Ionicã Cristian Pop - Head of Satu Mare County Office  
birou.judeteansm@nord-vest.ro

Sãlaj County Office
Ovidiu Ghiurco - Head of Sãlaj County Office  
birou.judeteansj@nord-vest.ro

CENTRE REGION
Counties of Alba, Brasov, Covasna, Harghita, Mures and Sibiu


Centre Regional Development Agency

32D, Consiliul Europei Sq., 510096, Alba Iulia,  Alba county
Tel: (+40) 258 – 818616, Fax: (+40) 258 – 818613, e-mail: office@adrcentru.ro, http://www.adrcentru.ro/. office@adrcentru.ro
Simion Cretu, General Manager
Maria Ivan, Director of Intermediary Body, organism_intermediar@adrcentru.ro

Harghita County development agency 
530101 Miercurea Ciuc, 7, Korosi Csoma Sandor St.,
Tel./Fax. 00-40-266-315142/315147
E-mail: erzsike@adjharghita.ro; http://www.adjharghita.ro/

Mures County Office 
Ramona Militaru
mures@adrcentru.ro

Sibiu County Office
Viorel Crijmar
sibiu@adrcentru.ro

Brasov County Office
Virgil Balaban
brasov@adrcentru.ro

Covasna County Office
Csaba Hoffman
covasna@adrcentru.ro

BUCHAREST-ILFOV REGION
Bucharest, County of Ilfov

Bucharest-Ilfov Regional Development Agency

19, Leonida St., Bucharest, sector 2.
Tel/fax: +4021 315 96 59; +4021 315 96 65, email: contact@adrbi.ro, http://www.adrbi.ro/
Tel: +40213 138 099; email: helpdesk@adrbi.ro
Dan Nicula, General Manager

REGIONAL OFFICES FOR CROSS-BORDER COOPERATION


Oradea
Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation – for the Romania-Hungary border
8, I.C. Brãtianu Park St., 410051 Oradea, Bihor county, Romania
Tel/fax: +40 259 473174
E-mail: cbc.oradea@rdsor.ro

Cãlãrasi Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation – for the Romania-Bulgaria border
1, 1 Decembrie 1918 St., Cãlãrasi 910019
E-mail: info@calarasicbc.ro, http://www.calarasicbc.ro

Suceava Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation – for the Romania-Ukraine border
Tel.: +4-0230-530049, Fax: +4-0230-530049
E-mail: office@brctsuceava.ro, http://www.brctsuceava.ro/

Timisoara Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation – for the Romania-Serbia border
5, Proclamatia de la Timisoara St., 1st floor, 300054 Timisoara, Timis county
Tel/fax: 0356-426360, 426361
E-mail: office@brct-timisoara.ro

Iasi Regional Office for Cross-Border Cooperation - for the Romania-Moldova border
69, Stefan cel Mare si Sfânt St., ground floor, Room 161 bis, Iasi
Tel./fax : +40232 270 646
E-mail: office@brctiasi.ro

European Commission

Representation of the European Coomission in Romania
18, Jules Michelet St., sector 1, 010463
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40-21-203.54.00
Fax: +40-21-212.88.08
E-mail: delegation-romania@ec.europa.eu

DG REGIO – European Commission DG Regional Policy
Rue de la Loi, 200, CSM 2 AO1/199.
B-1049 Bruxelles/Brussel
Tel : +32 2 296 06 34
Fax : +32 2 296 60 03
E-mail : regio-info@ec.europa.eu
http://ec.europa.eu/regional_policy/

DG REGIO – Information and communication
Thierry DAMAN, Head of Unit
Tel: (32-2) 29-54733, 67268
Tel: (32-2) 29-54733, 67268
Wolfgang PETZOLD,
Tel: (32-2) 29-98832, 94398

DG REGIO – Directorate H – Interventions in Bulgaria, Poland, Portugalia, Romania, Slovenia and IPA/ISPA
Jean-Marie SEYLER, Director
Tel: (32-2) 29-54681, 53589

DG REGIO – Unit Romania
Anastassios BOUGAS, Head of Unit
Tel: (32-2) 29-61078, 877

(updated 17-08-2009)

Ministry of Regional Development and Tourism | 17, Apolodor St. Latura Nord, sector 5 | Phone: 037 211 14 09 | e-mail: info@mdrt.ro

This site is best viewed using Internet Explorer 6 at a resolution of 1152x864